Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Denee Barr Art News and More

Artists’ Reception
Tuesday, September 23, 2008 from 5:00PM –7:00PM

John A. Wilson Building, 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004

• General Public is invited
• Photo ID required to enter this building
• Free Admission and Refreshments
• RSVP requested to PUBLICARTEVENTS@DC.GOV OR 202-724-5613
• Metro: Metro Center (Red/Orange/Blue lines) or Federal Triangle (Orange/Blue lines)
• Limited metered and garage parking nearby

Dedicating 28 New Works by:
Wayne Edson Bryan
Lilian Thomas Burwell
Manon Cleary
Gene Davis
Willem De Looper
Aziza Claudia Gibson-Hunter
Janis Goodman
Kevin Kepple
Kevin MacDonald
Percy Martin
Paul Reed
Robin Rose
Molly Springfield
Di Bagley Stovall
Lou Stovall
Alma Woodsey Thomas
Dan Treado
Andrea Way
James Lesesne Wells

Note: Two works by Denee Barr are in the City Hall Art Collection on the 3rd floor east.

No comments: